Area Offices

Students talking together at an outdoor gathering.

The student communities are served by 4 area offices with each specializing in either Freshman, Undergraduate or Graduated/Family housing.

East Community Housing Office (ECHO)

Picture of ECHO desk

711 Techwood Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0580

Ph: 404-894-3045


Buildings Managed:

  • Brown - FE
  • Cloudman - FE
  • Field - FE
  • Glenn - FE
  • Goldin House
  • Gray House
  • Hanson - FE
  • Harris
  • Harrison - FE
  • Hayes House
  • Hopkins - FE
  • Howell - FE
  • Matheson - FE
  • Perry - FE
  • Smith - FE
  • Stein House
  • Towers - FE

Brett Hulst - 404-894-5680
brett.hulst@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Associate Director for 
Freshman Experience, Grad and Family Housing

Kourtney Bowie - 404-894-3046
kourtney.bowie@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, East Office

Keith Echols - 404-894-5685
keith.echols@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager, East Office

Christopher Ruiz - 404-894-1141
christopher.ruiz@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager

West Community Housing Office (WCHO)

Picture of WCHO desk

871 McMillan St NW 
Atlanta, GA 30332-0550

Ph: 404-894-3372


Buildings Managed:

  • Armstrong - FE
  • Caldwell - FE
  • Crecine
  • Center Street Apts
  • Eight Street Apts
  • Fitten- FE
  • Folk - FE
  • Freeman -FE
  • Fulmer
  • Hefner - FE
  • Maulding
  • Montag - FE
  • Nelson-Shell
  • Woodruff Suites North
  • Woodruff Suites South
  • Zbar

Matt Bloomingdale - 404-894-3373
matt.bloomingdale@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Assistant Director for
Undergraduate Apartments

Joy Dorsey-Bryant - 404-894-3372
joy.bryant@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, West Campus 

 

Mandy Morgan - 404-894-8481
amanda.morgan@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager, Freshman Experience (FE)

Sherry  Murray - 404-894-4057
sherry..murray@housing.gatch.edu
Position: Area Manager - Eighth St, Center St and Crecine

Andrew Wright - 404-385-0478
andrew.wright@housing.gatch.edu
Position: Area Manager, Maulding, Sixth St, ULC, Fulmer and Woodruff

 

 

North Avenue Housing Office (NANO)

Picture of NANO desk

120 North Avenue, NW 
Atlanta, GA 30332

Ph: 404-385-3226 


Buildings Managed:

  • North Ave Apts North, East, South, West

Alex Becking - 404-385-3219
alex.becking@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Associate Director for 
Undergraduate Apartments

Nicole Brundage - 404-385-3226
nicole.brundage@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, North Avenue Apartments

Andrew Pasch - 404-385-3225
andrew.pasch@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager, North Avenue Complex

North Community Housing Office (NCHO)

North Community Housing Office

301 10th St NW 
Atlanta, GA 30318-0475

Ph: 404-894-2687


Buildings Managed:

  • Graduate Living Center (GLC)
  • Tenth and Home Bldgs A, B, C, D, E, F, G

Maz Kosma - 404-894-1386 
maz.kosma@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Assistant Director for Graduate and Family Housing

Sudi Sadri - 404-894-2687
sudi.sadri@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager