Georgia Tech Header Menu

Georgia Tech Housing Department Image

Main Navigation Menu

Main Content

Undergraduate Apartments

Title Page Image

North Ave Banner.jpg
 

Breadcrumbs navigation

Main Content

Welcome to the home of the
Undergraduate Apartment! 

The apartment communities are on East and West campus and are served by two community offices:  West Campus Community Office and North Avenue Community Office located on East and West Campus. 

The North Avenue Complex is comprised of four buildings: North, South, East and West with the Complex office located on the first floor of the North Building.  The complex is gated with only residents of the complex having access inside the gates.  All residents have access to the gymnasium and work out facilities located in the North Building.

The West Campus Community office is the operational center for all of the buildings on West Campus both apartment style and traditional.  

We have about 5000 spaces available for our undergraduate population to live after their freshman years. Our staff work hard to create an environment where all are able to grow and develop towards their personal and professional goals.


Right Column Announcements Section

Alex Becking - 404-385-3219
alex.becking@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Associate Director for
Undergraduate Apartments


Matt Bloomingdale - 404-894-3373
matt.bloomingdale@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Assistant Director


Joy Dorsey-Bryant - 404-894-3372
joy.bryant@housing.gatech.edu
Position:
Office Manager, West Campus


Nicole Brundage - 404-385-3226
nicole.brundage@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, North Avenue Apartments

Sherry  Murray - 404-894-4057
sherry..murray@housing.gatch.edu
Position:
Area Manager - Eighth St, Center St and Crecine

Andrew Wright - 404-385-0478
andrew.wright@housing.gatch.edu
Position: Area Manager, Maulding, Sixth St, ULC, Fulmer and Woodruff

Andrew Pasch - 404-385-3225
andrew.pasch@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager, North Avenue Complex

Department Footer Links

GT Campus Map
campusmap_itg.png
Georgia Tech Central Housing Office
353 Ferst Drive, RM 102
Atlanta, GA 30332
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
404.894.2470
404.894.6573 (fax)
information@housing.gatech.edu
Office Locations