Georgia Tech Header Menu

Georgia Tech Department Image

Main Navigation Menu

Main Content

Contact Us

Title Page Image

fab-bkgd-frsmn-1140x315-061615a.jpg
 

BreadCrumbs navigation

Main Content

​Contac​t Us

​​





 Junior Directors
 
 Maggie Garrett
Director of  Public Relations
mgarratt@gatech.edu

Priya Patel
Director of Development
ppatel350@gatech.edu
 

Sophomore Mentors

Emily Finger
Internal Relations

emily.finger@gatech.edu


Hal Jarrett
Commitment
hjarrett3@gatech.edu


Nikita Patel
Logistical Thinking
npatel320@gatech.edu


Jessica Thornberry
Public Image
jthornberry3@gatech.edu


Drew Vincent
External Impact
avincent9@gatech.edu

Advisors

Jeremy Brown
Folk Residence Hall
Department of Housing
 michaelj.brown@housing.gatech.edu
(404) 385- 6586

 Christopher Ruiz
Matheson 009
Department of Housing
christopher.ruiz@housing.gatech.edu
(404) 894-1141




Department Footer Links

GT Campus Map
campusmap_itg.png
Georgia Tech FAB
353 Ferst Drive, RM 102
Atlanta, GA 30332
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
404.894.2470
404.894.6573 (fax)
information@housing.gatech.edu
Office Locations